BROKER & Owner

832-797-3092

Katie@HomeSweetHomeGroup.com

More About Katie

 

 

Realtor & Buyers Specialist

832-690-0860

Rachel@HomeSweetHomeGroup.com

More About Rachel

Realtor

832-216-9387

Jennifer@HomeSweetHomeGroup.com

More About Jennifer

 

 

 

Realtor

281-779-0563

Marna@HomeSweetHomeGroup.com

More About Marna

Realtor

713-598-4507

Elizabeth@HomeSweetHomeGroup.com

More About Elizabeth

 

281-906-3717

Brittany@HomeSweetHomeGroup.com

More About Brittany

281-541-6378

Laurie@HomeSweetHomeGroup.com

More About Laurie

Transaction Coordinator

Michelle@HomeSweetHomeGroup.com

More About Michelle

 

Realtor

Natalie@HomeSweetHomeGroup.com

More About Natalie

Realtor

Ashley@HomeSweetHomeGroup.com

More About Ashley

Realtor

KatieLee@HomeSweetHomeGroup.com

More About Katie Lee